Le fil de ce jour #26

les 2 chaises
les 2 chaises du Canal, Photo: Marina Lapina

 

Now what?

I picked up a pen and I wrote my way out (ahead of sales – the ‘’likes” – the swamp – you know what I mean)

I dare you…to do the same – it’s freedom

« The right to free speech is sacred’’ that’s my believe

Write in ink or in blood ou les deux (Disgust can be like indelible ink.)

Think about seizing the day – let’s go crazy – remember…

Feel the touch of the day

And Do it again – and repeat – and move on

Don’t want to waste the time I’m given

Lose yourself – it’s OK

And Shut the whole crap out

C’est assez! Dit la baleine

 

P.S: Pencils do not, and have never, contained lead of any sort.

P.S

 

Laisser un commentaire

